KHL: Judges Announced for 2012 European Rental Awards

The judges for the 2012 European Rental Awards will be Gérard Déprez (CEO, Loxam), Geert Follens (president, Atlas Copco Portable Energy), Kevin Minton (senior manager, Construction Plant-hire Association), Murray Pollok (Editor, IRN) and Magnus Rosén (CEO, Ramirent).

The group provides a broad mix of professional experience in rental as well as representatives of the two organising bodies, which are the European Rental Association (of which Mr Déprez is president) and International Rental News.

For more, visit International Rental News.