Maxwell Systems Inc.

Webinar: Best Practices to Achieve Long-Term Profit

Maxwell Systems, Inc.  announced registration is open for construction business professionals to attend its free live webinar, "Committing to Change: Powering the Transition to Profitable Growth," hosted in partnership with Associated Builders and Contractors.

Attendees will learn how a combination of technology, people, processes and training equip construction businesses for best success through change and for growing profit long term. Through best practice advice and practical scenarios, the webinar will:

  • Reveal the value and impact of an owner's commitment to change
  • Explain how to secure buy-in from team members across the organization
  • Define ways to reward behavior that supports transformative change
  • Identify the purpose of key influencers
  • Describe the importance of and how to incorporate training

The webinar will be led by Maxwell Systems' construction market expert, Peg McCain. In addition to her integral role at Maxwell, McCain has 35 years of experience in the construction industry, including on the technology development and application side, as well as on the construction company and management side. 

This November 12 event is the second in a popular four-part educational webinar series hosted by Maxwell Systems and ABC to deliver best practices that help contractors manage most effectively and profitably. It's ideal for construction business owners, presidents, executives, senior management, CEOs, CFOs, etc.

Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Time: 2:00 p.m. (ET) / 1:00 p.m. (CT) / 12:00 p.m. (MT) / 11:00 a.m. (PT)

Length: 60 minutes

Fee: none

Register online

Loading