EDCO to Present Webinar on Floor Grinding Technology

On March 5, 2015, EDCO will present “Concrete Grinders and Tile Removers: Adhesives, Thinsets, Coatings and Floor Coverings.”

Edco Logo Pms 193

On March 5, 2015, EDCO will present “Concrete Grinders and Tile Removers: Adhesives, Thinsets, Coatings and Floor Coverings.” This web presentation will focus on both new and classic low rpm floor grinding technology and tile and carpet removal equipment. Residential, commercial and industrial surface preparation applications will be covered. Presenters will also discuss new wedgeless machines, tooling, tips and tricks that will increase your rental ROI. A question and answer session will follow the 30 minute presentation.

The webinar will begin at 12 pm Eastern, 11 am Central, 10 am Mountain, 9 am Pacific.

To register for this event, click here.

 

 

Latest