IRONMARKETS’ Flitcroft Selected for Second Term on AEM Board of Directors

The association identifies 70 industry elects tasked with providing strategic direction and guidance to help members and the industry succeed.

The 2024 AEM officers
The 2024 AEM officers

The Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM) announced its 2024 officers and directors elected to the AEM Board of Directors and Agriculture and Construction Equipment Sector Boards during its annual business meeting. in Fort Lauderdale, Florida. Industry veteran Kris Flitcroft, sales representative, IRONMARKETS, was selected as a director for the Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM) board of directors for a second year.Kris FlitcroftKris Flitcroft, IRONMARKETS

“I’m excited to continue working with the AEM Board of Directors in 2024. Working with industry leaders to develop and launch a new strategic plan for the association will be a key goal,” Flitcroft said.

AEM’s officers and directors provide strategic direction and guidance for AEM initiatives that help members and the industry succeed. Key action areas include advocacy and public affairs, market information, exhibitions and events, and safety, regulatory and technical issues.

“I’m looking forward to following the AEM Manufacturing Express which hits the road this summer,” Flitcroft said. “The Express partners with AEM member companies to tell their stories and engage industry stakeholders enhancing public perceptions about equipment manufacturing.”

“We extend a warm welcome [to] our 2024 officers and new and returning directors and wish to publicly thank them and their companies for steadfastly supporting the Association and its goals,” said AEM President Megan Tanel. “AEM’s success and growth hinges on the unwavering dedication of its volunteer leadership and the active involvement of its members. Their commitment and contributions are instrumental in propelling the industry forward. Through their engagement, we strive to deliver excellence and provide the most valuable service and programs for our members.”

AEM 2024 Officers

The 2024 AEM officers are:

  • Chair: Todd Stucke, President of Kubota Tractor Corporation and Executive Officer of Kubota Corporation
  • Vice Chair: Linda Hasenfratz, Executive Chair and CEO, Linamar
  • Ag Chair: Bill Hurley, VP of Global Government Affairs, AGCO
  • CE Chair: Eric Sauvage, President and CEO, LBX Company
  • Treasurer: Melvin Porter, President and CEO, Link-Belt Cranes
  • Secretary: Megan Tanel, President, AEM

AEM 2024 Board of Directors

The 2024 directors are:

  • Jason Andringa, Vermeer
  • Kris Flitcroft, IRONMARKETS
  • Richard Fox-Marrs, JCB North America
  • Dave Gilmore, Deere & Company
  • Grant Godbersen, GOMACO
  • Mike Haberman, Alamo Group
  • Scott Harris, CNH Industrial
  • Linda Hasenfratz, Linamar
  • Bill Hurley, AGCO
  • Keith Johnson, Kondex
  • Phil Kelliher, Caterpillar
  • Laura Ness Owens, Doosan Bobcat North America
  • Greg Petras, Kuhn North America
  • Melvin Porter, Link-Belt Cranes
  • Austin Ramirez, Husco
  • Jeff Reed, Reed International
  • Eric Sauvage, LBX Company
  • Rod Schrader, Komatsu America
  • Todd Stucke, Kubota Corporation
  • Pat Weiler, Weiler 

Learn more from the full AEM press release.