CONEXPO-CON/AGG 2014 Names Glen Tellock Chair

CONEXPO-CON/AGG's 2014 show management committee will be headed by chair Glen Tellock of Manitowoc Company

Aem Logo Horizontial

Glen Tellock, chairman, president and chief executive officer of Manitowoc Company Inc. in Manitowoc, Wis., has been named chair of the 2014 CONEXPO-CON/AGG exposition and leads the show's management committee, a group of volunteer business executives overseeing show planning to ensure the event meets industry needs.

Tellock, prior to his current responsibilities with Manitowoc Co., served as the company's president and CEO; as senior vice president of the corporation and president of Manitowoc's crane segment; as senior vice president and chief financial officer; as vice president finance and treasurer; as corporate controller; and as director of accounting. Prior to joining Manitowoc, Tellock served as financial planning manager for the Denver Post Corp. and as audit manager for Ernst & Whinney. Tellock serves as an emeritus board member of the University of Wisconsin's School of Business Dean's Advisory Board and is a board member and past chair of the Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM).

CONEXPO-CON/AGG 2014 Vice Chair and Management Committee Members

Serving as vice chair of the CONEXPO-CON/AGG 2014 Management Committee is Anne Lloyd, executive vice president, CFO and treasurer of Martin Marietta Materials in Raleigh, N.C.

Joining Tellock and Lloyd on the show management committee are:

The next CONEXPO-CON/AGG will be held March 4-8, 2014, at the Las Vegas Convention Center in Las Vegas. The show is co-located with the IFPE exposition for fluid power/motion control/power transmission. For information on exhibiting or attending CONEXPO-CON/AGG, go online to or email [email protected].